National Retail Federation Champions of Main Street 2022

Representative Don Bacon Representative **Bilirakis** Gus Senator Tom Carper Bill Senator Cassidy Representative Suzan DelBene Dick Durbin Senator

Representative John Garamendi Representative Dusty Johnson

Senator Mark Kelly Representative Ron Kind

Senator Amy Klobuchar
Representative Darin LaHood
Senator Roger Marshall
Senator Rob Portman

Representative Jan Schakowsky

Senator Kyrsten Sinema
Senator John Thune

Representative Beth Van Duyne
Representative Jackie Walorski
Senator Mark Warner
Representative Peter Welch